RnR Frontier – Episode 18.09 Featuring Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins

Episode 18.09 Featuring Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins

This week’s playlist:

Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins – Hordes of Fire
Santa Cruz – Fire Running Through Our Veins
DramaScream – Walk the World
KrashKarma – Stranded
Animal Drive – Had Enough
Shiraz Lane – Shangri La
Little Caesar – Time Enough For That
Dukes of the Orient – Seasons Will Change
Michael Kratz – Never Take Us Alive
Lione/Conti – You’re Falling
Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins – Avengers of Eden
Leaves’Eyes – Sign of the Dragonhead
Voodoo Circle – Running Away From Love
Revirtago – False Flag
Borealis – Sign of No Return
Bullet Boys – D-Evil
Ammunition – Wrecking Crew
Thundermother – We Fight for Rock and Roll
The Killing Floor – Forgiving Nothing
Sainted Sinners – Burning the Candle
Kobra and the Lotus – Prevail
DRIVE – Inherit the Wind
Holly West – Justified
Cosmic Wool – #LONELY
Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins – Black Legend

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *