RnR Frontier – Episode 18.06 Featuring Voodoo Circle

Featured Artist: Voodoo Circle

┬áThis episode’s Playlist:

Voodoo Circle – Running Away From Love
Sainted Sinners – Burnin’ the Candle
Thundermother – We Fight In The Name of Rock and Roll
Shiraz Lane – People Like Us
Lione/Conti – Ascension
Kobra and the Lotus – Prevail
Holly West – Memo
DRIVE – Inherit the Wind
Cosmic Wool – #LONELY
The Killing Floor – Forgiving Nothing
Voodoo Circle – Dreamchaser
Ammunition – Miss Summertime
Little Caeser – Time Enough For That
Raintimes – Forever Gone
Eisley/Goldy – Love Of The Game
Drugs Delaney – World of My Own
Leaves’ Eyes – Riders On the Wind
Outlaws & Moonshine- Country Proud
Sweet & Lynch – Walk
Babylon A.D. – Crash and Burn
QUOR – Life Is A Hard Thing
Jeff Scott Soto – Retribution
Pink Cream 69 – Walls Come Down
Shakra – Casandra’s Curse
Voodoo Circle – Ultimate Sin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *